Boston Career Institute (BCI Inc.)
Internships

All of BCI programs are designed to make the graduate directly employable. To this end, each program concludes with an Internship placement component with a real potential employer. There, the student, gains valuable proctored experience which allows the student to directly apply the abstracted skills and knowledge accumulated during their classroom studies. It is this experience that makes our graduates so attractive to employers.

Potential employers can survey the reports as to the interns and decide rather quickly if a prospect matches their particular need. Often, the internship site offers employment to the intern as they have already demonstrated direct and relevant skills to the internship sites.

BCI has over 250 internship sites available. Moreover, new ones are continually being assessed and added.

We are proud of associating with these well-known and respected providers. A sample of our internship partners is shown below (click on partners icon to open link):

Aspen Dental aspen-dental
Boston Medical Center boston-medical-center
Carney Hospital carney-hospital
 Charles River Community Health Center  charles-river-community-health
 Dental Dreams  dental-dreams
 Department of Veterans Affairs  department-of-veterans-affairs
 Gentle Dental  gentle-dental
 Harbor Health Services  harbor-health-services
 Harvard School of Dental Medicine  harvard-school-of-dental-medicine
 Harvard Street Neighborhood Health Center  harvard-street-community-health-center
 Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates  harvard-vanguard-medical-associates
 Mass General Hospital  mass-general-hospital
 Mattapan Community Health Center  mattapan-community-health-center
 My Dr. Dental  my-mr-dental
 Signature Health Care  
signature-health-care
 South Boston Community Health Center  south-boston-community-health-center
 South Cove Community Health Center  south-cove-community-health-center
 South End Community Health Center  south-end-community-health-center
 St Elizabeth Medical Center
 st-elizabeth-medical-center
 Tufts Medical Center   tufts-medical-center
 Tufts University School of Medicine  tufts-university-school-of-medicine
 VA Hospital  va-hospital